Klingon’s and the Flix

star-trek-discovery-armageddon
No Sugar Cubes Allowed!

Star Trek Discovery has revealed Klingons! We knew the race of warriors would make their debut sooner or later. Wonder how they will appear in Discovery? The roles have been filled at least. Glad to see this still going forward, perhaps I can get my kids into this show as much as I was when I was little!

netflix-announces-surprise-series-the-oa
This new perm machine is all the rage.

Netflix OA is most definite striking that, “I’d like to see more,” part of the brain. Not too impressed with how Netflix has diminished their library lately. I like having a long list of ‘shit I might watch, but probably not, opportunity,’ but am super impressed with Netflix’s original programming as of late. The fast and furious pace of releases is truly is making the subscription more then worth the fee.

One thought on “Klingon’s and the Flix

Leave a Reply

